Who Do I Contact

Who Do I Contact

ST ANDREW’S COLLEGE

Important Contact Details

Please take a look at this list of important contacts which you may need. We encourage you to
save this list or consult back to this page as a reference.

ALL THE CONTACT DETAILS YOU NEED TO KNOW

TELEPHONE NUMBERS: NATIONAL CODE +27

School switchboard:
• Office: 046 603 2300
Email: contact@sacschool.com
Fax number: 046 603 2381

Interim Headmaster: Mr Aidan Smith:
• Office: 046 603 2302
• Cell: 082 780 1332

Email: a.smith@sacschool.com

Business Manager: Mrs Carol Muirhead:
• Office: 046 603 2356
• Cell: 076 177 0717

Email: c.muirhead@sacschool.com

Deputy Academic Head: Mr. Graham Creese
• Office: 046 603 2303
• Cell: 083 564 7616
Email: g.creese@sacschool.com

Deputy Headmaster: Mr Scott Jackson:
• Office: 046 603 2300
• Cell: 083 396 2401

Email: s.jackson@sacschool.com

Deputy Headmaster: Mr Moeketsi Motsepe:
• Office: 046 603 2300
• Cell: 082 461 4602

Email: m.motsepe@sacschool.com

Chaplain: Fr Richard Wyngaard
• Office: 046 603 2308
• Cell: 071 301 6888
Email: r.wyngaard@sacschool.com

Educational Psychologist: Mr Greg Wilmot:
• Office: 046 603 2300
• Cell: 072 264 1452
Email: g.wilmot@sacschool.com

Sanatorium: Sister-in-Charge: Sr Nolene Ferreira:
• Office: 046 603 2314
• Cell: 083 767 9002
Email: sacsan@sacschool.com

Travel Office: Ms Jerraleigh Kruger:
• Office: 046 603 2317
• Cell: 083 275 2218
Email: travel@sacschool.com

Marketing Manager: Mrs Cherié Wille:
• Office: 046 603 2353
• Cell: 084 549 7710
Email: c.wille@sacschool.com

Admissions Manager: Mrs Lynne Mullins:
• Office: 046 603 2310
Email: l.mullins@sacschool.com

Andrean Shop: Ms Candice van Rooyen:
• Office: 046 603 2355
• Cell: 082 468 9140
Email: c.vanrooyen@sacschool.com