2020 Term Dates

2020

Term 1 (Easter): Thursday 16 January – Wednesday 8 April 2020

Wednesday 15 January Boarders return by 18h00

Thursday 16 January Classes begin

Half Term: Thursday 27 February (Travel Day) to 18h00 on Monday 2 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April Final Assembly at 17h00 (Compulsory Attendance)

Thursday 9 April Travel Day

Term 2 (Trinity): Tuesday 5 May – Thursday 6 August 2020

Monday 4 May Boarders return by 18h00

Tuesday 5 May Classes begin

Half Term: Thursday 18 June (Travel Day) to 18h00 on Tuesday 30 June 2020

Thursday 6 August Final Assembly at 17h00 (Compulsory Attendance)

Friday 7 August Travel Day

Term 3 (Michaelmas): Tuesday 1 September – Wednesday 2 December 2020

Monday 31 August Boarders return by 18h00

Tuesday 1 September Classes begin

Balloon Week  2 – 6 October 2020

Half Term: After Athletics Prize Giving (1oh30) on Thursday 6 October to 18h00 on Monday 12 October 2020

Wednesday 2 December Final Assembly at 17h00 (Compulsory Attendance)

Thursday 3 December Travel Day