School and House Prefects for 2020 - St Andrew's College

School and House Prefects for 2020

Stayers 1st Team Tennis
Sep 25, 2019
Music Honours
Oct 1, 2019

School and House Prefects for 2020

Congratulations to the St Andrew’s College Heads of Houses for 2020:

Graham House – Reece Galloway
Mullins House – Sam Ryan
Espin House – Matthew Hillary
Merriman House – Jonathan Shema
Armstrong House – Nicholas Brotherton
Upper House – Jonathan Shamwana

The St Andrew’s College Prefects for 2020 are:

Upper House
Head of House: Jonathan Shamwana
Second Head of House: Matthew Schaefer (Additional College Prefect)
House Prefects: James Mullins and Mpanju Kabushenga

Merriman House
Head of House: Jonathan Shema
Second Head of House: Jacques Ménage
House Prefects: Duncan Meldrum, Jordan van der Meulen and Nicholas Sutherland

Armstrong House
Head of House: Nicholas Brotherton
Second Head of House: Robbie Kirkpatrick (Additional College Prefect)
House Prefects: Ayakha Mahashe, Lloyd Koster, Nicholas Barlow, Nicholas Frances

Espin House
Head of House: Matthew Hillary
Second Head of House: Tabo Sihele
House Prefects: Brendan Mouritzen and James Mackenzie

Mullins House
Head of House: Sam Ryan
Second Head of House: Justin Stoddart
House Prefects: Daniel Zahn, Joel Vides, Michael Velloza and Welu Tembo

Graham House
Head of House: Reece Galloway
Second Head of House: Philip Beynon (Additional College Prefect)
House Prefects: Jason Thomas, Jonathan Moremi and Lukhanayiso Bomela