Colours Awards

Senior Inter-House Maths Competition
Mar 17, 2017
Leaders Against Bullying
Mar 20, 2017

Colours Awards

The following pupils were awarded colours this week.

Peter Jarvis awarded Cricket Colours (Large)

Cricket Peter Jarvis

Water Polo Colours - Ross Pringle, Andrew van Vuuren, Wesley Williams, Thomas Ryan, Jason Brown and Jack Emary (Large)
Water Polo Ross Pringle, Jason Brown, Tom Ryan, Andrew van Vuuren, Jack Emary (re-award) and
Wesley Williams (re-award)

Rowing Colours - Matthew Harris, Rorke Wilson, Michael Thomas, Dane Van Duren, Joshua Warneke, Henry Torr, Mitchel De Kock, Alex Holmes (centre Alexander Pezarro) (Large)
Rowing Alex Pezarro, Matt Harris, Rorke Wilson, Henry Torr (re-award), Alex Holmes (re-award),
Dane van Duren (re-award), Mitch de Kock (re-award), Josh Warneke (re-award) and
Michael Thomas (re-award).

Congratulations to all these boys.