Accommodation - St Andrew's College

Accommodation

ACCOMMODATION

Accommodation is to be booked and paid directly to the hotels by yourselves.

Please use the booking reference:  IBSC2017

Shuttles will be arranged to and from the selected conference accommodation venues and St Andrew’s College:

Guest House / Hotel Owner Address Contact Number Email
Henri House Belinda Maffessanti 16 Henry Street 082 431 5625 henrihouse@telkomsa.net
A Stone’s Throw Suzanne Wille 9 Stone’s Hill 083 651 9244 info@astonesthrow.co.za
Park Off Ann Ashburner 33 Fitzroy Street 082 632 6350 ann@imaginet.co.za
28 Stones Hill Mike 28 Stones Hill 079 465 8006 28stoneshill@gmail.com
Lanherne House Adriana 7 Harrismith Street 074 765 9752 info@lanherne.co.za
Amblewood Yvette Lisher 23 Seymour Street 083 283 06 82 amblewood@imaginet.co.za
Guinea Fowl B&B Cheryth Robertson 7 Graham Street 073 444 3012 cheryth@lantic.net
Courtland’s Mike Dacombe 59 New Street 083 376 2250 courtlands@imaginet.co.za
Cottage in the Garden Mary Birt 17 Henry Street 083 651 0067 mary@cottageinthegarden.co.za
17 Oatlands Road Lyn Hobson 17 Oatlands Road 079 5268242. lyn.hobson@igen.co.za

Please also use the following links to assist with accommodation bookings:

http://www.grahamstown-accommodation.co.za/

http://www.grahamstownaccommodation.co.za/

https://www.safarinow.com/destinations/grahamstown/bed-and-breakfast.aspx